UMP (Unified Media Platform)

Must I restart the UMP after enabling of disabling a Sharing Service?

 

Q: Must I restart the UMP after enabling of disabling a Sharing Service?
A: To disable the service, the UMP must be restarted. You can however continue to use and configure the service until the next reboot.